Doypacks

Repaq Doypacks are home and garden compostable, certified plastic-free and meet the world's highest environmental standards. They can be filled and sealed with all conventional machines and offer optimal product protection. The migration of pollutants is impossible and a constantly high product quality is guaranteed.

2000 pieces
single price: €0.51
price: €1,020.00
1200 pieces
single price: €0.61
price: €732.00
1000 pieces
single price: €0.71
price: €710.00

Details

Stand-up pouches

Repaq Doypacks are plastic-free packaging made from compostable natural raw materials. They meet the highest environmental standards and decompose in a natural environment within 180 days.

Repaq Doypacks offer optimum product protection and can be filled and sealed on conventional machines. They prevent the migration of all harmful substances into your product and thus ensure consistently high product quality.

Thanks to product labelling, the special quality of the packaging is clearly recognisable and ensures you an advantageous position in the trade. Repaq creates consumer confidence and supports you in achieving sustainability goals in your company.

Material:

  • brown paper layer outside
  • cellulose and starch films (inside)
  • Ziplock made from starch

All materials are certified home and garden compostable!

Labels:

Please note that you also need a sustainable label to ensure the full positive qualities of your packaging. We recommend these labels from our partner.

Individual production:

From a purchase quantity of 100,000 doypacks per size and type, we can produce doypacks according to your wishes and print them individually. Please send a request here.

Quality promise:

We have high quality standards. We guarantee this through certification from recognised testing institutes such as the Fraunhofer Institute and TÜV Austria. Repaq Cellulose has been tested by the Fraunhofer Institute for compostability and environmental compatibility. The TÜV certificate "home and garden compostable" confirms the excellent results. All Repaq packaging is suitable for direct contact with food and meets the requirements of European and North American legislation. Repaq protects products for more than 70 months against the migration of mineral oils (MOSH, MOAH). Tested and confirmed by the Health Department of the Swiss Canton of Zurich. The pulp for Repaq cellulose as well as the paper comes without exception from FSC and PEFC certified forestry.

Make it your own

Compostable label sticker

More products

Seedpaqs

Ready for a zero-waste experiment? Plant the Repaq Seedpaq and observe how the packaging composts and disappears completely within 42 days.

This experiment only costs you the postage. The rest is on us.

Details

Doypacks

Repaq Doypacks sind heim- und gartenkompostierbar, zertifiziert plastikfrei und erfüllen die weltweit höchsten Umweltstandards. Sie sind mit allen konventionellen Maschinen befüll- sowie verschließbar und bieten einen optimalen Produktschutz. Die Migration von Schadstoffen ist ausgeschlossen und eine konstant hohe Produktqualität garantiert.

Details

Standbodenbeutel

Repaq Doypacks sind plastikfreie Verpackungen aus kompostierbaren, natürlichen Rohstoffen. Sie erfüllen die höchsten Umweltstandards und zersetzen sich in natürlicher Umgebung innerhalb von 180 Tagen.

Repaq Doypacks bieten einen optimalen Produktschutz und lassen sich auf konventionellen Maschinen befüllen und verschließen. Sie verhindern die Migration sämtlicher Schadstoffe in das Produkt und sorgen damit für eine konstant hohe Produktqualität.

Dank der Produktkennzeichnung wird die besondere Qualität der Verpackung eindeutig erkennbar und sichert eine vorteilhafte Position im Handel. Repaq schafft Vertrauen beim Konsumenten und unterstützt dich dabei, die Nachhaltigkeitsziele deines Unternehmens zu erreichen.

Material:

  • Braune Papierlage außen
  • Stärke- und Celllulosefolien (innen)
  • Druckverschluss aus Stärke

Alle Materialien sind zertifiziert heim- und gartenkompostierbar!

Etiketten:

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie auch ein nachhaltiges Etikett benötigen, um die umfassenden positiven Eigenschaften Ihrer Verpackung zu gewährleisten. Wir empfehlen Ihnen diese Etiketten von unserem Partner.

Individuelle Produktion:

Ab einer Abnahmemenge von 100.000 Doypacks pro Größe und Sorte können wir ganz nach Ihren Wünschen Doypacks fertigen und individuell bedrucken.

Individuelles Angebot anfordern

Qualitätsversprechen:

Wir haben einen hohen Qualitätsanspruch. Diesen gewährleisten wir durch Zertifizierung von anerkannten Prüfstellen (kein Komma) wie dem Fraunhofer Institut und dem TÜV Austria. Repaq Cellulose wurde vom Fraunhofer Institut auf Kompostierbarkeit und Umweltverträglichkeit getestet. Das TÜV-Zertifikat „heim- und gartenkompostierbar“ bestätigt die ausgezeichneten Ergebnisse. Alle Repaq-Verpackungen sind für den direkten Kontakt mit Lebensmitteln geeignet und erfüllen die Anforderungen der europäischen und nordamerikanischen Gesetzgebung. Repaq schützt Produkte über 70 Monate gegen die Migration von Mineralölen (MOSH, MOAH). Geprüft und bestätigt durch die Gesundheitsdirektion des Schweizer Kantons Zürich. Der Zellstoff für Repaq Cellulose sowie das Papier stammen ausnahmslos aus FSC- und PEFC- zertifizierter Forstwirtschaft.

Make it your own

Label Sticker kompostierbar

Weitere Produkte

Seedpaqs

Bereit für ein Zero-Waste-Experiment? Pflanze das Repaq Seedpaq und beobachte, wie die Verpackung innerhalb von 42 Tagen kompostiert und komplett verschwindet.

Dieses Experiment kostet dich nur das Porto. Der Rest geht auf uns.

Details